Latest Products http://www.superglueindia.com Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 08:42:03 +0530 en-us http://www.superglueindia.com QFix Super Glue http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-super-glue.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-super-glue.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer and Supplier of excellent quality QFix Super Glue that is used for fixing and gluing various items. Our QFix Super Glue is known for its excellent adhesion and is used for all household, crafts and automobile fixing. Cyanoacrylate Adhesives http://www.superglueindia.com/cyanoacrylate-adhesives.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/cyanoacrylate-adhesives.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masking Tape http://www.superglueindia.com/masking-tape.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/masking-tape.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Glue http://www.superglueindia.com/super-glue.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/super-glue.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 QFix Super Glue http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-super-glue.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-super-glue.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long shelf life Accurate composition Excellent adhesion   Acrylic Sign Board Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/acrylic-sign-board-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/acrylic-sign-board-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flex-Sign Board Instant Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/flex-sign-board-instant-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/flex-sign-board-instant-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Qfix Acrylic Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-acrylic-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-acrylic-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fevikwik Instant Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/fevikwik-instant-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/fevikwik-instant-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 QFix PVC Door Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-pvc-door-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-pvc-door-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 QFix Stone Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-stone-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-stone-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 QFix PVC Window Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-pvc-window-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-pvc-window-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High adhesiveness Water resistance Quality assured QFix Industrial Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-industrial-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-industrial-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High adhesiveness Water resistance Quality assured QFix Helmet Manufacturing Adhesive http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-helmet-manufacturing-adhesive.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-helmet-manufacturing-adhesive.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High adhesiveness Instant Bonding Easily applied Quality tested ABRO Masking Tape http://www.superglueindia.com/abro-masking-tape.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/abro-masking-tape.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Paper Masking Tape http://www.superglueindia.com/crepe-paper-masking-tape.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/crepe-paper-masking-tape.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Qfix Masking Tape http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-masking-tape.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-masking-tape.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fevi Kwik http://www.superglueindia.com/fevi-kwik.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/fevi-kwik.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 QFix BOPP Tape http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-bopp-tape.htm http://www.superglueindia.com/qfix-bopp-tape.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530